myhaps

by juliecround

Searching for subjects that will attract more readers. We had a great time at Woodies again last night. It was packed but the sound quality wasn’t quite as clear as usual – or maybe it is just old ears! Voice of Progress are looking for a new technician to help with their recordings but most of the singers there were old school and not really computer types. I could be wrong!
My new website, http://www.juliecround.com, is up and running and linked here so I’ll have to try to write more about books and writing. That seems to be what attracts people. That and poetry. I bought a poetry book on kindle but it makes me feel like a sixth former – all about sonnets and such – not really what I was looking for.Maybe I’ll try another review. Waiting for responses to my last post.Julie.

