More than keeping fit!

by juliecround

I must thank all the members of the extend class in Worthing who have bought my books. Once they found out I was a writer they began to order copies and I believe have had about a dozen of the four books between them.’Never Run Away’ acts as an introduction and then they ask for Lane’s End and the other two books in the ‘lane’ trilogy. It’s a pity it will probably take 18 months to complete the next story, but I’ll start in September, as usual. We break for August and, as it is very hot at present, I’m just writing short stories and poems.Frances gave us a sheet with exercises to do at home but just walking to the shops and back exhausts me in this humidity.
I am trying to cope with Goodreads again but it isn’t easy. I wish I understood more about computers.

